Made with Sparkle

New Years is the first single from the Dawn Suite

Featured Performers:

Voice - Amber Marek, Amalia Dobbins, Jennifer DeDominici Bittle

Flute - Allison Gioscia      

Classical Guitar - Shane Groothof         

Electric Guitar - Wayne Wilkinson, Shane Groothof

Bass - Lewis Keller, Thomas Dawson Jr.

   Drums - Devin Malloy, Todd Williams, Lewis Keller

Music & lyrics - Shane Groothof

Mix and Mastering - Jesse Pacheco

Streaming Options